Are you a morning person or an evening person..?

It’s like saying are you a morning bird or a night owl?

I personally hate waking up early morning, it just pisses me off so much. It’s like I feel sick and weak. Like I have no energy in me. Specially when I have to get up early for college, ughh I Dnt want to miss that class. Morning are good I know fresh air, excercise, feel good it’s healthy when you have a schedule like 5days of college and work on the weekends. It’s just annoying and irritating, maybe because of no days off. But in general I do not like waking up in the morning. Morning people are able to jump out of bed with a smile and a can-do attitude, which often irritates non-morning people. They do things like brushing their teeth, getting dressed and using their brains without feeling like they want to die on a daily basis. The harsh truth, is that the rest of the population can’t do any of these things.

How can you wake up so early when you going to bed at midnight or 2am..?Do you wake up early? Of course if I maintain my daily schedule to sleep early and all then I might get the habit other than that I don’t think so. Featured image

Me personally I am an evening person. I am more active and fresh at evening time. Non-morning people just can’t handle mornings. Whether it’s not being able to go to bed early enough, not getting enough sleep or simply not having the proper body chemistry to force oneself out of bed before 10 a.m.

Leave a Reply

