A hill

HELLOOO!!!!!EVERYONE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD…:)

First I would like to thank each one of you, thank you super much for visiting and taking your time to read my views. I am amazed.!!!! And I would also like to apologize to all of you for not updating, even though I got so many ideas from you. Trust me I kept writing in my journal, soon ill be updating them. I know it has been a while since my last update, ill try my best to update more often thanks to someone for the precious gift. Anyhow, I hope all of you are doing well learning and growing everyday.  Before I start I’d like to share some of my words for what I was experiencing, yea life is not always fair you have to go through some things and problems which you have to deal with, So here it goes

I don’t know if I’m right or wrong

if I am thinking straight or should I

just play along,

Am I insecure or should I

trust again.

Is this right or am I

thinking too strong.

why am I feeling this way

Is life playing with me again.

Is this supposed to be right or

its just me overthinking.

Why do I get into deep thoughts and

realize that I’m just by myself.

No ones here and no one ever will

Am I ever gonna trust this hill

It drags me up to it, and pushes me

but then throws me down hard

Back to where I shrill

 This is something that I have personally been through. Anyways no more sad thoughts, I hope you guys enjoy this piece. Do tell me how you like it, any feedback is welcome, i love hearing from you guys.I wish you guys all the best for you future and May God bless you with loads of happiness. Amen.

Leave a Reply

