Friendships 

Hello..Salam, Namaste, Bonjour, Aloha..!!!!

How is each and everyone of you doing?. Hopefully great as always. I am alright too just going through a little phase of cold and fever but  I’ll be alright. I wanted to a say a big thank you to all of you for taking your time from you busy life and visit my blogs. It means super much to me, and it feels amazing 😉. I love it when you guys like and leave your comments on the blogs. It motivates me to share more ideas. And yes I love listening to all of you, your comments, opinion and advise. I’m all ears 👂.  Today I’m sharing my views about friendships. I hope you will enjoy my perspective and relate to it. 

Friendship, just the word itself is a happy word. Can being a smile on anyone’s face. To me friendship is an on descriptive word, it’s beyond what mean you could think of, that’s how much it means to me. Some friendships are meant to last forever, some are temporary, some friendships just happens accidentally and turn into really good friends, some are good friends but turns into betrayal, some are always there when they not supposed to be there, some are suppose to be standing next to you but never there. Some friendships teach you a lesson, some wants to learn from you.  Some friendships you adore but some you just have to let go. I personally have experienced all types of friendships, I bet most of you did aswell. But one thing I never do is regret a friendship, because I believe there’s always something that you can learn and all those amazing moments you spend together meant something at some point. Friendship is a relation one can never forget no matter how ones experience was. It’s a connection, a very special bonding if it’s truly redeemed. 

So friends, if you have friends, best friends, or even friends that you haven’t been able to contact or if they are mad, please go and thank them for being a part of your life. That they are a blessing and you will always be there for them. And you will do anything to make them smile. Because smile brings happiness. I love you all. Ending the blog with some wise words:

Love is friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. It is loyalty through good and bad times. It settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for human weaknesses. 

Ann Landers

The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it. 

Hubert H. Humphrey

One of the most beautiful qualities of true friendship is to understand and to be understood.

Lucius Annaeus Seneca

True friendship multiplies the good in life and divides its evils. Strive to have friends, for life without friends is like life on a desert island… to find one real friend in a lifetime is good fortune; to keep him is a blessing. 

Baltasar Gracian

Share your smile with the world. It’s a symbol of friendship and peace. 

Christie Brinkley 

Leave a Reply

